Board of Directors

As a non-profit organization, our Board of Directors is integral to Lampion Center’s mission and success in meeting the needs of the community. This dedicated group of professional individuals provides their time, talent, resources, oversight, wisdom, and passion to help the Agency provide the very best care and support for children, adults, and families in our community.


Stephanie White, Board President

Old National Bank
Bank Support Director

Stephanie is passionate about strengthening children and families in our community. She is an out of the box thinker and provides outstanding support to Lampion Center through her role as VP.

Chris Wampler, Board Vice President

German American Bank
Business Banking Relationship Manager/Financial Center Manager

Chris is an expert when it comes to financial management and due diligence. Strong kids and healthy families are so important to Chris, so he is excellent at helping Lampion Center push forward and make new inroads for the future of our community.

Rina Harris, Board Secretary

Director, Energy Efficiency

Scott Wylie, Board Treasurer

Vanderburgh Community Foundation
Executive Director

Scott is an expert when it comes to non-profit law and donor development. He is a faithful supporter of Lampion Center and is passionate about promoting affordable and quality mental health services in our community.


Julie McCarty
Colonial Classics
Maggie Dye
St. Vincent
Women’s Health Physical Therapist
Chief Mike Connelly
Evansville Fire Department
Fire Chief
Jill Green
Berry Global
Vice President and Senior Counsel
Sue Schriber
Community Volunteer
Martha Goldman
Community Volunteer
Karen Bosler
Community Volunteer
Jay Hiett
Vice President and General Manager
Lisa Jones
Community Volunteer
Amy Barrett
Hafer Design
Electrical Engineer
Terry Huber, Life-Time Board Member
Corporate Consultant
Holly Parod
Youth First
Social Worker